Locations

Hennessey

121 West Kansas
Hennessey, OK 73742
Phone: 405-853-7104

Location Manager
Mark Kirchner
Cell: 405-853-1238
mark.kirchner@chsinc.com

Secretary
Debbie Gaither
Cell: 405-853-7104
debbie.gaither@chsinc.com


Hinton

415 East Main
Hinton, OK 73047
Phone: 405-542-3212

Cardtrol
414 E Main
Hinton, OK 73047

Location Manager
Zak Nulik
Cell: 405-368-1204
zak.nulik@chsinc.com

Secretary
Denise Barthel
Office: 405-542-3212
denise.barthel@chsinc.com


Okarche

115 E. Oklahoma Ave.
Okarche, OK 73762

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 187
Okarche, OK 73762
Phone: 405-263-7240

Cardtrol
115 E Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

General Manager
Jason Kroener
Phone: 405-368-2767
jason.kroener@chsinc.com

Location Manager
Rick Brueggen
Phone: 405-368-1208
rick.brueggen@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales Manager
Tim Darst
Phone: 405-368-2248
tim.darst@chsinc.com

Fuel Manager
Donnie Francis
Office: 405-263-7240
don.francis@chsinc.com


Omega

970 SH 33
Omega, OK 73764
Phone: 405-853-7104

Cardtrol
970 State Hwy 33
Omega, OK 73764

Location Manager
Eugene Roach
Phone: 405-368-1212
eugene.roach@chsinc.com


Kingfisher

Fertilizer Plant
2305 South Main
Kingfisher, OK 73750
Phone: 405-375-3372

Location Manager
Phil Anderson
Phone: 405-368-1201
phil.anderson@chsinc.com

Elevator
1 North Co Op Way
Kingfisher, OK 73762
Phone: 405-375-5900

Location Manager
Chris Townsley
Phone: 405-368-1211
christopher.townsley@chsinc.com

Secretary
Linda Hill
Office: 405-375-5900
linda.hill@chsinc.com

Cardtrol
202 W Broadway
Kingfisher OK 73750


County Line (seasonal)

Phone: 405-373-1101

Location Manager
Phil Anderson
Phone: 405-368-1201
phil.anderson@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.